Go to Top

Free Download

That's right, it's that simple! Simply use the button below to either tweet or facebook this page, and you'll get the download of over 30 mins of new music featuring Bob Reynolds, Dennis Hamm, and Tom Brechtlein, including a new composition from Janek's Forthcoming album - Theater By The Sea.

There is no money involved at all, you're simply paying for the music by tweeting or facebooking it!